Kontakt

Georg Steckenstein

- Geschäftsführung
- Anlauf- und Beratungsstelle
- Schuldnerberatung

Tel. 07141 / 921972 | steckenstein@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

Andrea Majer

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Neckarweihingen
- Betreutes Wohnen im Individualwohnraum
- Justizvollzugsanstalt Heimsheim
- Fortbildung Ehrenamtliche

Tel. 07141 / 297550 | majer@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de 

Silvia Künstler

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Ludwigsburg-West
- Anlauf- und Beratungsstelle
- Justizvollzugsanstalt Asperg

Tel. 07141 / 928872 | kuenstler@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

Stefan Fuchs

- Nachsorgeprojekt Chance
- Wohngruppe Poppenweiler  (Tel. 07144 / 897701)

Tel. 07141 / 297550 | fuchs@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

 Carolin Spitznagel

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Ludwigsburg West (Frauen)
- Wohngruppenbetreuung Poppenweiler (Tel. 07144 / 897701)
- Ü 60 Projekt 

Tel. 07141 / 9139180 | spitznagel@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

Bernadette Stanka

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Ludwigsburg-West (Frauen)
- Eltern-Kind-Projekt
- Montagsgruppe JVA Asperg   

Tel. 07141 / 928872 | stanka@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de 

Felix Ballenberger 

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Neckarweihingen

Tel. 07144 / 897701   | ballenberger@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de