Kontakt

Georg Steckenstein

- Geschäftsführung
- Anlauf- und Beratungsstelle
- Schuldnerberatung

Tel. 07141 / 921972 | steckenstein@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

Andrea Majer

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Neckarweihingen
- Betreutes Wohnen im Individualwohnraum
- Justizvollzugsanstalt Heimsheim
- Fortbildung Ehrenamtliche

Tel. 07141 / 297550 | majer@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de 

Silvia Künstler

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Ludwigsburg-West
- Anlauf- und Beratungsstelle
- Justizvollzugsanstalt Asperg

Tel. 07141 / 928872 | kuenstler@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

Stefan Fuchs

- Nachsorgeprojekt Chance

Tel. 07141 / 297550 | fuchs@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

 

Carolin Spitznagel

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Ludwigsburg West (Frauen)

Tel. 07141 / 9139180 | spitznagel@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

 

Bernadette Stanka

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Ludwigsburg-West (Frauen)
- Eltern-Kind-Projekt
- Montagsgruppe JVA Asperg   

Tel. 07141 / 928872 | stanka@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de  

Stefan Fuchs

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Poppenweiler

Tel. 07144 / 897701 |   heine@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de

 

Larissa Ade 

- Wohngruppenbetreuung Poppenweiler

Tel. 07144 / 897701   | ade@sozialberatung-ludwigsburg.de